Search   GO
Skip Navigation Links
Visitor Counter
Home» Pride Of Punjab» Awardees» Distinguish Services
ยป President's Police medal for Distinguished Services 

Please Select Year       To      
Total Row Count = 90
NameRank and NumberYear
Sh. J.S. Bawa, IPSDIG/CID1976
Sh. Harjit Singh Ahluwalia,IPSIGP/Training1979
Sh. Harjit Singh Randhawa, IPSADIG/CID1979
Sh. B.S. Dhaliwal, IPSJalandhar1981
Sh. C.K. Sawhney, IPSIGP/Home Guards 1981
Sh. G.S. Bhullar, IPSSSP/Bathinda1981
Sh. G.I.S. Bhullar, IPSSSP/Hoshiarpur1982
Sh. S.J.B. Ohri, IPSAIG1983
Sh. Ram Singh, PPSDSP1983
Late Sh. A.S. Atwal, IPS-1984
Home | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Feedback Copyright © 2017 Punjab Police. All rights reserved